Day 5, 6, 7: Project My Last Meal

Day 5: AnneMarie Myers, Lane Community College  AAOT MajorIMG_20140202_143843

What was your last meal?

“It would be the new Pizza Sub at subway”

What if your last meal was your last? How did you feel about it?

“I would feel very disappointed actually, cause I feel like I would want a steak or something with more protein”

 If you could plan your last meal what would it be?

“Steak with potatoes and probably some homemade rolls, and gravy definitely. Something like that”

 What’s the best thing you ever ate?

“The best thing I have ever eaten would be my grandmothers homemade cinnamon rolls. There nothing like the Cinna-bon or anything like that, they are amazing. She would make them on Christmas and special holidays.”

If you could have dinner with anyone dead or alive, Who would it be?

“Elvis Presley, I grew up on Elvis and I would have so many questions to ask him and I feel like he would have so many interesting stories.”


IMG_20140202_144430

Day 6: Tara Porchia, UO Philosophy Major
What was your last meal?

“Subway, The crunch-a-brunch chicken enchilada melt. ”

What if your last meal was your last? How did you feel about it?

“ I would be disappointed in myself actually, I wish I would have had something like seafood you know like lobster.”

If you could plan your last meal what would it be?

“Lobster, some asparagus, and a glass of wine, red. Probably like a block of cheese too, doesn’t matter what kind. Maybe provolone.”

What is your favorite food

“Well My friends call me a pizza whore, so something along those lines, pizza, I really like it. I know that’s a generic answer but… “

What’s the best thing you ever ate?

“Fish Tacos. Not from a place, I made them myself; I followed a recipe that my mom gave me. I had white wine with them that time.”

If you could have dinner with anyone dead or alive, Who would it be with?

I would have to go with Friedrich Nietzsche. Because I’m a philosophy major I would love to pick his mind about things. Im just fascinated by him. I have a mug with a picture of his face on it.”

IMG_20140202_145237

Day 7: Jessi Worley, UO Romance Languages and International Studies double major.

What was your last meal?

“You really want to know? Don’t judge me, a Hershey’s bar with almonds, 3 york peppermint patties, and a Starbucks frappuccino…holly shit, that is not normal for me, but its true. . ”

What if your last meal was your last? How did you feel about it?

“ I would feel depressed. I’m already depressed actually just saying it. ”

If you could plan your last meal what would it be?

“I think I would have cracked crab legs with butter and really delicious vegetables cooked in some awesome way. It would have to be good.

What is your favorite food?

“Seafood, all seafood, anything seafood.“

If you could have dinner with anyone dead or alive, who would it be?

            “Alice Paul”

Leave a Reply

