Day 10 : Project Last Meal

Alexandra Brewster, UO Pre-Journalism Sophomore

IMG_20140206_192143What was your last meal?

“My friend made me soup. It was chicken noodle from Progressive”

What if your last meal was your last? How did you feel about it?

“It is probably more than the rest of the world is getting so I cant really complain about it”

What is your favorite food?

“I love yellow curry, it’s the best“

What’s the best thing you ever ate?

My aunt makes a really great minestrone soup. Its really good. Its crunchy and spicy but not too spicy, it’s just delicious.”

What did your parents make you as a child frequently? Do you still eat it? Why was it special?

“My mom makes this absolutely horrendous dish. And Its Scottish. its mince and potatoes which is like shepherds pie, its mincemeat with oxo gravy and onions and carrots and a big glob of potato. My mom still makes it even though she knows I don’t like it.”

If you could have dinner with anyone dead or alive, Who would it be and why?

“Kate Middleton because she is the definition of perfection.”

Leave a Reply

