Day 11: Project My Last Meal

Courtney Dellinges, UO Junior Psychology

IMG_20140206_192105

What was your last meal?

“Mac and Cheese”

What if your last meal was your last? How did you feel about it?

“I would be fine with it, I guess. I would choose a different meal for my last meal if I could.”

If you could plan your last meal what would it be?

“Shredded beef and pasta”

What’s the best thing you ever ate?

“My moms Pot stew. It is pretty much just shredded beef. She gets a big steak and puts it in the crock-pot for 4 hours.”

What did your parents make you as a child frequently?

“Ice-cream and pasta“

Leave a Reply

